Sutton Coldfield
Sutton Coldfield Market, See Dates Below

56 The Parade, Gracechurch Shopping Centre, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1PD

Upcoming Market Events for 2020!

  • Saturday 24th April – Sutton Coldfield inside Bert & Gert`s Shop
  • Sunday 25th April – Oldbury @ Franks Bar & Grill
  • Saturday 1st May – Sutton Coldfield Street Market
  • Saturday 8th May – Sutton Coldfield inside Bert & Gert`s Shop
  • Saturday 15th May – Sutton Coldfield Street Market
  • Saturday 22nd May – Sutton Coldfield inside Bert & Gert`s Shop
  • Saturday 29th May – Sutton Coldfield Street Market (Provisional)
  • Sunday 30th May – Oldbury @ Franks Bar & Grill
  • Saturday 5th June – Sutton Coldfield Street Market
  • Saturday 12th June – Sutton Coldfield inside Bert & Gert`s Shop
  • Saturday 19th June – Sutton Coldfield Street Market
  • Saturday 26th June – Sutton Coldfield inside Bert & Gert`s Shop (Provisional)
  • Sunday 27th June – Oldbury @ Franks Bar & Grill (Provisional)

Our Market Loyalty Card is Back!

We have made it Digital

SCAN BELOW WITH YOUR CAMERA TO DOWNLOAD

Or Click here if using your phone

https://loyalty.is/caz0ac